Free Service Hotline : 400-10-96363 24小时服务监督热线 : 0592-96363

Features

>

Experience the Fliport featured services, enjoy an easy business life

Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby: Innovative business experience, caring butler service

Fast check-in, save travel time

The Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby is located at the domestic arrival hall of Xiamen Airport, and it is divided into four service function areas, namely the reception area, business area, recreational area, and rest area. When you arrive at Xiamen Airport, you can directly go to the Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby to complete hotel reservation, fast check-in, baggage consignment, convenient boarding, and other services of all the Fliport member hotels. After completing the check-in procedure, you can go to the hotel by an airport shuttle bus, or immediately start your own business or travel plans, without worrying about the hotel check-in time, distance, and procedures.

Small space, multiple services, unique experience

In addition to fast check-in, the Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby also provides a number of other characteristic services: a shower room and a dressing room are specially set in the Lobby, if you need to meet with key people or conduct business negotiations immediately after getting off the plane, you can get washed, change clothes and take a nap here to dispel fatigue. Moreover, the whole business area of the Lobby is covered with WIFI service; and computers, fax machines, photocopiers and other office equipment are prepared for you to timely handle your business tasks.

The recreational area also has fine tea, snacks, coffee drinks and books available, please enjoy the brand exclusive service experience.

At the same time, the Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby provides check-out services for our guests. When you leave the hotel to the airport, you can enjoy convenient services in ticket check-in, security check, terminal waiting, and boarding link as long as you hold the "Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby Service Card". The Fliport Hotel Airport Lobby also provides customized intimate travel butler services, including car rental, business secretary, shopping agency, tour guide, and dining reservation services for the individual guests; and car rental, business services, meeting services, hotel information consultation and other value-added services are also available for the meeting groups.

The free 24-hour service hotline number is 400-10-96363, we are willing to provide service for you anytime and anywhere. The Airport Lobby is like a home for the guests in the journey, we hope that we can help our guests feel refreshed to enjoy their own journey.


Contact

Address:
Zip Code:
361000
Tel:
4001096363
Fax:
86-592-5708136

免费服务热线 : 400-10-96363 24小时服务监督热线 : 0592-96363

佰翔特色

体验佰翔航空特色服务,享受轻松商旅生活

佰翔酒店空港大堂:创新商旅体验,贴心管家服务

快速办理入住 节省旅途时间

佰翔酒店空港大堂位于厦门机场国内到达厅,分为接待区、商务区、休闲区、休息区四个服务功能区。当您到达厦门机场后,即可直接在佰翔酒店空港大堂办理所有成员酒店的酒店预定、快速入住、行李直达酒店前台、便捷办理登机手续等服务。完成入住手续后,您可搭乘机场至酒店穿梭巴士到达酒店,也可随即开始自己的商务或旅行计划,而不必再为酒店入住时间、路程和手续烦恼。

小空间多服务 打造独特体验

除了快速办理酒店入住手续以外,佰翔酒店空港大堂还提供多项特色服务:设有专门的淋浴间和化妆间,如果您刚下飞机随即要接见重要人士或进行商务洽谈,可在此洗漱、更衣、小憩,去除一身的舟车劳顿。佰翔酒店空港大堂设有WIFI网络全覆盖的商务区,电脑、传真机、复印机等办公设备一应俱全,可满足您及时处理商务工作的需求。

空港大堂休闲区为您准备了精美的特制茶点、咖啡饮品以及书籍等,尽享品牌专属的服务体验。

佰翔酒店空港大堂同时提供离店服务,当您离开酒店前往机场,只要持“佰翔酒店空港大堂服务卡”就能享受值机、安检、候机、登机各环节上的便捷服务。佰翔酒店空港大堂还为您定制了贴心旅途小管家服务:为入住的客人提供租车、商务秘书、物品代购、导游、订餐服务。为入住酒店会务组提供租车、商务服务、会务服务、酒店信息咨询等增值服务。

全国免费的24小时服务热线400-10-96363,随时随地为您提供服务。空港大堂就是客人旅途中的家,可以放松身心享受属于自己的旅程。




联系我们

地址:
厦门高崎国际机场翔云三路115号翔通中心四楼
邮编:
361000
电话:
4001096363
传真:
86-592-5708136

闽公网安备 35020302001319号